This is something that we have been wanting to do for a very long time. Shouts to Whest Cornell for coming to the studio and our events week in and week out to capture these great moments and sounds. We’ve been on a great journey these past two years and its nice to finally see the hard work paying off.

Aside of the record label & event aspect of Soulection, the radio show has been one of the most successful platforms for us to present our interpretation of the ‘Sound of Tomorrow’. Being able to listen to and vibe to some of these artists over the years and now have them join us for the radio show or our events is quite a humbling experience. It reminds us that we are doing many things right. We are turning ‘Inside The Sound of Tomorrow” into a series and will continue to present our vision to you.

Much love to everyone especially Dam Funk, Eric Coleman, Free the Robots , AbJo, Illa J, Frank Nitt, J-Heart, Santana Westbrook, Mike Gao, Sufficient Sounds, Kronika, NiceguyxVinny, Zikomo, Alyssa, Andre Power, 96, Andres, J-Louis, Shane, Dank Radio, Drew, Danny Lemos, OriJanus, Julian, & everyone else in between.

Soulection Compilation: Time In Between Compilation Vol. 2 (Out March 28th)

Captured & Edited by Whest Cornell
Thanks Andre Power for the revisions.

The Crosby footage was captured by Jonathan Pham


Copyright © 2013 Soulection, LLC.

  1. mell0wfunk reblogged this from soulection
  2. lprd reblogged this from soulection
  3. beat-fiend reblogged this from soulection and added:
    Peace and respect to the soulection crew
  4. normanthenomad reblogged this from soulection and added:
    Inspiring me everyday!
  5. debso reblogged this from abriskbreeze
  6. gvibez reblogged this from beatsbyesta
  7. wegotthesound reblogged this from soulection
  8. mitchpalma reblogged this from beatsbyesta
  9. epthemc reblogged this from beatsbyesta
  10. beatsbyesta reblogged this from soulection and added:
    This why i’m a proud to be part of this fkin team.
  11. abriskbreeze reblogged this from soulection
  12. orijanus reblogged this from soulection
  13. montylov reblogged this from soulection and added:
    FORWARD THINKING! The Sounds of tomorrow movement is real and is now. Props and respect to Soulection.